how to watch disney plus day

Best answer


Whereas Netflix鈥檚 Tudum and Warner Bros鈥?DC FanDome were both available to stream on YouTube and Twitch, Disney Plus Day videos will only be available to watch on theDisney Plus app. During the day the Disney Plus Twitter account will be releasing the trailers and announcements.

People also ask


  • What time Does Disney Plus Day start?

  • Here’s a guide to everything we know about Disney Plus Day. Disney Plus Day takes place today (November 12, 2021). The schedule of events started at 9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT but will continue throughout the day.

  • Where will Disney plus day content be on YouTube?

  • Disney Plus Day honors the second anniversary of the streaming service’s launch in November 2019. Disney hasn’t said exactly where Disney Plus Day content will be revealed, but we wouldn’t be surprised to see content on both Disney Plus itself and the company’s YouTube and social media.

  • What’s new on Disney Plus on November 12?

  • The Walt Disney Company is throwing a big global celebration today (November 12) in honor of its second birthday, and it’s treating fans to a bunch of new content. We’ve already seen some big movie drops today on Disney Plus 鈥?the streaming release of Shang-Chi among them 鈥?but there’s plenty more stuff being revealed as we speak.

  • What time does Shang-Chi come out on Disney plus?

  • The Disney Plus day festivities kicked off a little early, with a string of new releases hitting the catalogue at midnight PT (3 a.m. ET). The star of the show is the streaming premiere of Marvel’s Shang-Chi and The Legend of The Ten Rings, making a super-fast transition from theaters to streaming on-demand.

    Comments

    No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.