what order should i watch the conjuring

Best answer

Chronological order

People also ask

  • What is the best order to watch The Conjuring Universe?

  • The Conjuring Universe: Chronological order. 1 The Nun (2018) squirrel_widget_235656. The Nun takes place first in The Conjuring Universe – in 1952 at a monastery in Romania. After a local finds … 2 Annabelle: Creation (2017) 3 Annabelle (2014) 4 The Conjuring (2013) 5 Annabelle Comes Home (2019) More items

  • Is the Conjuring series in chronological order?

  • However, it is a disjointed experience, with you as the viewer jumping between time periods, sub-series, and plot lines. The Conjuring movies are set between 1952 and 1981. As all the films have established dates, you can easily watch the series in chronological order.

  • What are the best Conjuring movies on HBO Max?

  • 1 The Conjuring (2013) 2 Annabelle (2014) 3 The Conjuring 2 (2016) 4 Annabelle: Creation (2017) 5 The Nun (2018) 6 The Curse Of La Llorona (2019) 7 Annabelle Comes Home (2019) 8 The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do it (2021 on HBO Max)

  • How many The Conjuring movies have there been?

  • It spawned a direct sequel and then five more spin-off films. All those films culminated with the recent release of The Conjuring 3: The Devil Made Me Do It in theatres and on HBO Max. That entry even brought The Conjuring Universe over the $2-billion mark at the box office.


    No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.