what order should i watch the conjuring

Best answer

The Conjuring movies are set between 1952 and 1981. As all the films have established dates,you can easily watch the series inchronological order. This watch order starts you off with The Nun,which is set in 1952.

People also ask

  • What is the best order to watch The Conjuring movies?

  • Chronological order 1 The Nun (2018) 2 Annabelle: Creation (2017) 3 Annabelle (2014) 4 The Conjuring (2013) 5 Annabelle Comes Home (2019) 6 The Curse Of La Llorona (2019) 7 The Conjuring 2 (2016) 8 The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It (2021 on HBO Max)

  • Is there a The Conjuring 1 and 2 boxset?

  • The Conjuring 1 and 2 comes as a boxset, and if you need to catch up on the Annabelle movies before you head to the cinema there鈥檚 also the first Annabelle DVD as well as Annabelle Creation. There鈥檚 no ultimate boxset with all of the movies together 鈥?yet. First up is The Nun set in 1952.

  • When does The Conjuring take place in the series?

  • With the origin films done, you鈥檒l next enter the main series, moving to The Conjuring, set in 1971. This will also be your first introduction to the Warrens, following them as they help a couple who have moved into a haunted house.

  • Is 鈥楾he Conjuring鈥?on HBO Max?

  • Because The Conjuring saga is a New Line franchise, all of the films are available to stream on HBO Max. A handful of the other films (like The Conjuring, The Nun, Annabelle, The Curse of La Llorona, and The Conjuring 2) are streaming on other platforms like Netflix and Tubi.


    No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.